Find Out Which Counties We Serve!

Submitted by Consumers Gas … on Fri, 08/11/2017 - 9:00am

We are an Ohio natural gas cooperative located in Orrville, Ohio, and we help many rural communities save with natural gas in 40 of Ohio’s counties.

•    In Northeast Ohio we serve the following counties: Lorain County, Medina County, Cuyahoga County, Wayne County, Trumbull County, Mahoning County, Stark County, Ashland County, Richland County, Portage County, Columbiana County, Summit County, Harrison and Holmes County

•    In Northwest Ohio we serve: Seneca County, Huron County and Wyandot County

•    In Central Ohio we serve these counties: Crawford County, Knox County, Delaware County, Licking County, Franklin County and Fairfield County

•    And in Southeast Ohio we serve the following counties: Tuscarawas County, Coshocton County, Muskingum County, Perry County, Hocking County, Vinton County, Jackson County, Lawrence County, Gallia County, Meigs County, Athens County, Morgan County, Guernsey County, Noble County, Washington County, Monroe County and Belmont County

We serve rural areas that otherwise wouldn’t have access to energy from natural gas. To us, the reason that natural gas in Ohio is so important is based on the needs of our more than 7500 satisfied members throughout the state. To become a member, the first step is to submit a tap request for review and approval. If your request is approved, we will mail you a membership packet that includes the membership application and agreement form. If you are interested in becoming a member please contact us at 330-682-4144 or email us at

Have Questions Or Just Want To Learn More?

Provide the information below and we will be in touch!